News Gerep

Asinta’s 2013 employee benefits survey of global employers

Posted on 25 March 2014

GEREP, with his network Asinta, realized global survey to one hundred international companies, which 10% are French. This survey consolidates results in terms of stakes and perspectives for Human Resources managers and in employee benefits, regarding with the economic context, evolution of technology and development strategy of theirs companies.

Asinta’s 2013 employee benefits survey of global employers

2013 has been a busy year for managers in employee benefits program.

After a brutal worldwide recession, perspectives of growth are coming back for most of them, contributing to new challenges. The data of this year show a positive trend generalized and economic climate in improvement, most of geographic areas going out of recession.

So, at worldwide level, the survey confirms back of growth: the climate in companies requested is at development by recruitment of new talents, investing on new data systems and purchase.

At level of Human Resources, this is expressed by a need more important in information sharing and backing of specialized consulting and benchmarks about specificities of employee benefits owned to each country where companies are established or plan to be located.

GEREP, exclusive partner of Asinta for France, is at your entirely disposal to go with you and help you thanks our expertise and know-how in all your questions and needs linked to your employees benefits in the world, with complete expertise in welfare benefits area:

  • Actuarial
  • Legal
  • Social communication
  • Program management
  • International strategies

International network Asinta is present in 78 countries and group nearly 20.000 companies as client all around the world.

We wish you a very interesting and pleasant reading, 

Stéphanie Vaquier – International Consultant

Damien Vieillard- Baron

Actualités Gerep

Etude mondiale Asinta sur la Protection Sociale

Posté le 25 mars 2014

GEREP, à travers son réseau Asinta, a réalisé une enquête mondiale auprès d’une centaine d’entreprises internationales, dont 10% sont françaises. Cette enquête consolide les résultats en termes d’enjeux et de perspectives des managers en Ressources Humaines et en avantages sociaux, par rapport au contexte économique, à l’évolution des technologies et aux stratégies de développement de leurs entreprises.

Etude mondiale Asinta sur la Protection Sociale

2013 a été une année très chargée pour les managers des programmes de protection sociale.

Après une brutale récession mondiale, les perspectives de croissance sont de retour pour beaucoup d’entre eux, apportant de nouveaux challenges. Les données de cette année révèlent une tendance positive généralisée et un climat économique en amélioration, la plupart des zones géographiques sortant de la récession.

Ainsi, au niveau mondial, l’enquête confirme le retour de la croissance : le climat des entreprises interrogées est au développement par le recrutement de nouveaux talents, l’investissement dans de nouveaux systèmes de données et aux acquisitions

Au niveau des Ressources Humaines, cela s’exprime par un besoin plus important d’échanges des informations, et par le renfort de conseils spécialisés et de benchmarks sur les spécificités des régimes de protection sociale propres à chaque pays où les entreprises sont implantées ou comptent s’installer.

GEREP, partenaire exclusif d’ASINTA pour la France, est à votre entière disposition pour vous accompagner et vous aider grâce à notre expertise et savoir-faire sur toutes vos questions et besoins liés à la protection sociale de vos salariés dans le monde, avec des expertises complètes dans le domaine des avantages sociaux :

  • Actuariat
  • Juridique
  • Communication sociale
  • Gestion des programmes
  • Stratégies internationales

Le réseau international Asinta est présent dans 78 pays et regroupe près de 20.000 entreprises clientes à travers le monde.

Nous vous souhaitons une agréable et intéressante lecture.

Stéphanie Vaquier – Consultante internationale

Damien Vieillard-Baron